This article answers a variety of questions related to Subscriptions
Is my subscriptions status transferable to another account?
No, your subscription status is non-transferable.
Will my subscription renew automatically?
Yes, your subscription will renew automatically on a monthly basis.
How can I change my subscription plan?
How can I cancel my subscription?
What happens if I downgrade my subscription level mid-billing cycle?
If you choose to downgrade your subscription mid-billing cycle, you will still receive the benefits of your current subscription level through the end of your billing cycle. Your subscription will switch to the newly selected level at the start of your next billing cycle.
What happens to my experiences if I downgrade my subscription?
If you downgrade your subscription and you currently have more than the allotted number of experiences, you will need to remove any experiences that exceed the allotted amount of experiences for your subscription level.
Why was my subscriptions level downgraded to the free plan?
If the payment method associated with your subscription is no longer valid, you will be downgraded to the free subscription plan if you do not update your payment method within your next billing cycle.
Do unlisted experiences count towards my total number of experiences?
Yes, unlisted experiences count towards your total number of experiences.
Do scene templates count towards my total number of experiences?
No, unused scenes do not count towards the total number of experiences. You can keep a scene template by deleting the experience it is linked to.
Does an experience with no scene count towards the subscription count?
Yes, an experience with no linked scene counts towards the total number of experiences.
Can I delete my experience, but still keep the scene?
Yes, you can still keep your scene even if you delete the experience it is linked to.